Praxis Dr Anja Geisler

Competent, experienced and always there for you!

We introduce ourselves

Successful dentistry is a question of professional competence and experience as well as your trust. As your dentist in Munich, we want to earn this trust again and again - through careful and gentle, painless dental treatment and successful therapy. That's why we listen to you carefully, combine our different skills and offer you as a team an all-round care tailored to your needs.

Dr. med. dent. Anja Geisler

D.M.D. Anja Geisler

MSc. periodontology and implantology

Dr. Anja Geisler has been a practicing dentist since 1998 and completed her Master of Science in periodontology and implant therapy in 2012. Her practice is located in downtown Munich and focuses on aesthetic dentistry, periodontology and implantology.

Petra Kunzmann

Petra Kunzmann

Practice Manager

Petra Kunzmann has been a trained dental assistant since 1994 and has been working in the dental practice Dr. Geisler since that year. Her areas of responsibility are the organisation and administration of treatment plans and appointments, quality management and cost planning and consultation.

Lisa Huber

Lisa Huber

Certified dental assistant

Lisa Huber is a dentist-certified assistant and helps us not only with her expertise but also with the organisation and structuring of our practice. She is an all-round talent, from patient consultations to the planning of preventive or follow-up treatments.



Nilgün Bilgin

Nilgün Bilgin

Certified dental prophylaxis assistant

Mrs. Bilgin is our dental certified prophylaxis assistant. She is with us since 2016. Her organisational talent and her many years of experience in prophylaxis from 1999 make her a professionally competent employee and indispensable for our practice.

Anna Gulardova

Anna Gulardova

Trainee

Anna Gulardova is training to become a dental assistant and is expected to finish her apprenticeship in 2020 after the 3-year training.
For 2 years she has been perfectly handling the tasks assigned to her and is a valuable member of the team.

Dorothea Kitsikidou

Dorothea Kitsikidou

Trainee

Dorothea is our 1st year trainee, besides her professional tasks she speaks 4 languages: Greek, Russian, Turkish and German.
In 3 years she will have completed her training as a dental assistant.

Praxis Dr Anja Geisler

Kompetent, erfahren und stets für Sie da!

Wir stellen uns vor

Erfolgreiche Zahnmedizin ist eine Frage der Fachkompetenz und Erfahrung sowie Ihres Vertrauens. Und das wollen wir uns als Ihr Zahnarzt München immer wieder aufs Neue verdienen – durch ebenso sorgfältige wie schonende, möglichst schmerzfreie Zahnbehandlungen und erfolgreiche Therapieleistungen. Deshalb hören wir Ihnen genau zu, bündeln unsere unterschiedlichen Fähigkeiten und bieten Ihnen als Team eine bedarfsgerechte Rundumversorgung.

Dr. med. dent. Anja Geisler

Dr. med. dent. Anja Geisler

MSc. Parodontologie und Implantologie

Dr. Anja Geisler ist seit 1998 eine niedergelassene Zahnärztin und hat 2012 ihren Master of Science in Parodontologie und Implantattherapie abgeschlossen. Ihre Praxis liegt in der Münchener Innenstadt und umfasst die Schwerpunkte der Ästhetischen Zahnheilkunde, Parodontologie und der Implantologie.

Petra Kunzmann

Petra Kunzmann

Praxis-Managerin

Petra Kunzmann ist gelernte zahnärztliche Assistentin seit 1994 und arbeitet seit diesem Jahr in der Zahnarztpraxis Dr. Geisler. Ihre Aufgabenbereiche sind die Organisation und Verwaltung von Behandlungsplänen und Termin, das Qualitätsmanagement und Kostenplanung und Beratung.

Lisa Huber

Lisa Huber

Geprüfte zahnärztliche Assistentin

Lisa Huber ist zahnärztliche geprüfte Assistentin und hilft uns neben Ihrer Fachkenntnis auch mit der Organisation und Strukturierung unserer Praxis. Von den Patientengesprächen bis hin zur Planung von Vorsorge- oder Nachbehandlungen ist sie ein Allroundtalent.



Nilgün Bilgin

Nilgün Bilgin

Geprüfte zahnärztliche Prophylaxeassistentin

Frau Bilgin ist unsere zahnärztliche geprüfte Prophylaxeassistentin. Sie ist seit 2016 bei uns. Ihr Organisationstalent und ihre jahrelange Erfahrung in der Prophylaxe von 1999 macht sie zu einer fachlich kompetenten Mitarbeiterin und unentbehrlich für unsere Praxis.

Anna Gulardova

Anna Gulardova

Auszubildende

Anna Gulardova absolviert eine Ausbildung zur zahnmedizinischen Fachangestellten und wird voraussichtlich 2020 nach der 3jährigen Ausbildung die Lehre beenden.
Seit 2 Jahren geht sie perfekt mit den ihr übertragenen Aufgaben um und ist ein wertvolles Mitglied des Teams.

Dorothea Kitsikidou

Dorothea Kitsikidou

Auszubildende

Dorothea ist unsere Auszubildende im 1. Lehrjahr, neben Ihrem fachlichen Aufgaben beherrscht sie 4 Sprachen: Griechisch, Russisch, Türkisch und Deutsch.
In 3 Jahren wird sie die Ausbildung beendet haben zur zahnmedizinischen Fachangestellten.